Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Pieces for Harpsichord


From the Publisher

This edition of Harpsichord Music features the three volumes composed by Jean-Philippe Rameau: “Livre de Piece de clavecin”, “Pieces de Clavessin” and “Nouvelle suite de Pieces de clavecin”. The second and third volumes are divided into 2 parts each and the whole book has a total duration of 2 hours and 10 minutes (22 minutes for the first book, 52 and 53 minutes for the following ones).

For upper intermediate and above level. Harpsichord Music has a baroque style, as most of the music byJean-Philippe Rameau (1683-1764) who was one of the most famous composers of that era. He replaced Lully' as the main composer of the Opera.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Editions Heugel
Publisher's reference: HE32533
Our Stock Code: 1465457
Media Type: Paperback (161 pages [score])