Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Pieces Of Eight for Oboe and Piano, Op157

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A collection of eight short pieces in different styles, aimed at players of about Grade 3-5, this collection is ideal for GCSE /BTEC Level 2 solo as well as for general performance and for teaching; these pieces are a welcome addition to the repertoire at this level. No page turns for the instrumentalist within any piece are necessary.


  1. Praeludium
  2. Berceuse
  3. Gavotte
  4. Valse
  5. Lullaby
  6. Czardas
  7. Carol
  8. Reflections

Item Details


  • Part 1: Oboe
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Oboe Repertoire
Publisher: Christopher Wiggins
Publisher's reference: 467E
Our Stock Code: 1490312
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music