Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Pieces of Eight for Alto Saxophone, Op157

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A collection of eight short pieces in different styles, aimed at players of about Grade 3-5, this collection is ideal for GCSE /BTEC Level 2 solo as well as for general performance and for teaching; these pieces are a welcome addition to the repertoire at this level. No page turns for the instrumentalist within any piece are necessary.


  1. Praeludium
  2. Berceuse
  3. Gavotte
  4. Valse
  5. Lullaby
  6. Czardas
  7. Carol
  8. Reflections

Item Details


  • Part 1: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Alto Saxophone Repertoire
Publisher: Christopher Wiggins
Publisher's reference: 467F
Our Stock Code: 1322606
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications