Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Piano Meditations for Solo Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Piano Meditations is a beautiful collection of 12 original piano compositions that have been inspired by paintings of a meditative nature. By best-selling composer Pam Wedgwood, these piano solo pieces are perfect for practising mindfulness in music. The book is suitable for intermediate-level players and is accompanied by a stunning pull-out poster of art providing the visual inspiration for each piece.


  • As Morning Awakes
  • At Sunset
  • Changing Moods
  • Chant
  • Danse espagnole
  • The Journey
  • Just a Perfect Day
  • Looking on the Bright Side
  • Reflections
  • Rise Up
  • Rocken End
  • Waiting

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571541534
Our Stock Code: 1496253
Media Type: Paperback (36 pages [score])