Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation
Product image coming soon

Piano Compositions


From the Publisher

Containing classics from the early 20th-century piano repertoire by Kabalevsky, Prokofieff, Rachmaninoff and Stravinsky, this is a series of beautifully produced authentic editions, with introductions and performance notes. Russian paintings from the period are featured on the cover in full cover.


  1. Variations on a theme of Chopin op. 22
  2. Moments musicaux op. 16 nos. 1-6
  3. Moment musical op. 16, no. 2 (revised version)
  4. Lilacs op. 21, no. 5
  5. Lilacs op. 21, no. 5 (revised version)
  6. Polka de W.R.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH101095
Our Stock Code: 1081923
Media Type: Paperback