Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Peer Gynt Suite No. 1


From the Publisher

Edvard Grieg composed the incidental music to Henrik Ibsen's 1867 play, Peer Gynt, to be premiered along with the play in 1876. The first suite consists of four movements: Morning Mood, Death of Ase, Anitra's Dance, and In the Hall of the Mountain King. These pieces are among the most famous classical works used in popular culture.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG061
Our Stock Code: 1422900
Media Type: Paperback