Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Pas d'action from "The Sleeping Beauty", Act I, Scene 8 for Clarinet Choir

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky composed the score for The Sleeping Beauty in 1889 and it was premiered the following January at the Imperial Mariinsky Theatre in St. Petersburg, Russia. One of the more frequently performed standalone movements is this Pas d'action (from Act I, Scene 8) arranged here for clarinet choir by Matt Johnston.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Eb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 5: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 6: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 7: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 8: Alto Clarinet or Basset Horn or Bb Clarinet
  • Part 9: Bass Clarinet
  • Part 10: Contrabass Clarinet or Contra Alto Clarinet or Double Bass
  • Part 11 (Optional): Timpani
  • Part 12 (Optional): Percussion
  • Part 13 (Optional): Harp
Category: Clarinet Choir Music (5+ Clarinets)
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CC316
Our Stock Code: 1634693
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications