Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Ocean Moods "Three Sonic Portraits"


From the Publisher

Ranges from lyric tenderness to powerful and sometimes dazzling technical displays. The 3 movements, Vistas (5:15), From the Depths (3:45), and Blustery (4:25), explore a wide range of sonic atmospheres and moods. The sophisticated musical language, coupled with vibrant melodies and intriguing rhythms, make this an audience-friendly concert work

Performance duration (approx): 13'30"

Item Details

Category: Music for Unaccompanied Flute and Clarinet
Publisher: Brixton Publications
Publisher's reference: B444
Our Stock Code: 1450521
Media Type: Paperback