Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Noël for Flute/Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon, Op. 87e [Playing score(s)]

A Small Christmas Suite in 6 Movements

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A little Christmas Suite in six movements (compatible with the edition for three saxophones).

Difficulty guide: 7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Andantino: Es kam die gnadenvolle Nacht
  2. Antiphon: Vom Himmel hoch 
  3. Grazioso: Kommet ihr Hirten, In dulci jubilo
  4. Grave: O du fröhliche
  5. Amabile: Der Heiland ist geboren, Inmitten der Nacht
  6. Misterioso: Stille Nacht

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute or Oboe
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bassoon
Category: Music for Wind Trio: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher's reference: ADV 8207
Our Stock Code: 1011395
Media Type: Paperback - Playing score(s)

25% off Forton Music25% off Forton Music

20% off Universal Edition20% off Universal Edition