Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Music for Piano


From the Publisher

Federico Mompou is considered by everyone to be one of the most important Catalan and Spanish composers of the 20th Century. His work for piano has crossed all borders and is placed next to that of Albeniz, Granados, Falla and Turina as an indispensable part of contemporary European music. This book offers a beautiful collection of piano solos for intermediate grades.


  • Cancion Y Danza No.1
  • Cancion Y Danza No.2
  • Cancion Y Danza No.3
  • Cancion Y Danza No.4
  • Cants Magics
  • Impresiones Intimas
  • Pessebres

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Unión Musical Ediciones
Publisher's reference: UMP100012
Our Stock Code: 1465488
Media Type: Paperback (64 pages [score])