Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Mosaic for Piano, Vol 3

Arranged by Nikolas Sideris
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • New

From the Publisher

After the immense success of Mosaic vol. 1 and 2 now vol. 3 is available. The same team of 13 composers from all over the world, coming together, joining their knowledge of music and piano education and composing solo piano worksfor the intermediate player (grades 3-5).


  1. Black Rocks [Barbara Arens]
  2. Are Ye a Pirate? [Barbara Arens]
  3. The Goblin Assembly [Anna Blonsky]
  4. Valse Triste [Anna Blonsky]
  5. Fragile [Jaap Cramer]
  6. Rêverie [Jaap Cramer]
  7. Prelude [Ben Crosland]
  8. Sambamamba [Ben Crosland]
  9. A Drama at the Theatre [Andrew Eales]
  10. Rainbow Prelude [Andrew Eales]
  11. The Curious Pointer [Andrea Granitzio]
  12. Grandmother's Old French Carillon [Andrea Granitzio]
  13. All Aboard [Simon Hester]
  14. Phantoms in Parade [Simon Hester]
  15. Echoes from Within the Hall of Wonders [Sarah Konecsni]
  16. Ocean Waves at Sunset [Sarah Konecsni]
  17. Something is Brewing [Alison Mathews]
  18. Summer Haze [Alison Mathews]
  19. In the Rabbit Hole [Christine Artemis Pappa]
  20. Baby Rag [Christine Artemis Pappa]
  21. A Swordfish Tango [Paul Poston]
  22. Opposing Bishops [Paul Poston]
  23. Skipping Together [Nikolas Sideris]
  24. Étude [Nikolas Sideris]
  25. Crossed Melodies [Borislava Taneva]
  26. Boogie Woogie Mood [Borislava Taneva]

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Classical Piano Albums
Publisher: Editions Musica Ferrum
Publisher's reference: FERR9790708147503
Our Stock Code: 1686173
Media Type: Paperback

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications