Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

More Classics To Moderns Book 5

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 5 standard.


  • Allegro Giocoso (Haydn)
  • Bagatelle [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  • Blindman's Buff (Schumann)
  • Fughetta (Js Bach)
  • Minuet [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  • Prelude [Chopin, Frederic]
  • Prelude (Scriabine)
  • Scherzo (Schubert)
  • Scherzo [Kabalevsky, Dmitri]
  • Serenade Of The Doll (Children's Corner)
  • Solitary Wanderer (Grieg)
  • Sonata (Scarlatti)
  • Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op.15 No.7
  • Two Moravian Dances (Janacek)
  • Waltz [Brahms, Johannes]
  • Youth Piece (Mendelssohn)

Item Details

Category: Classical Piano Albums
Publisher: Yorktown Music
Publisher's reference: YK20162
Part of the Classics to Moderns series
Our Stock Code: 1057041
Media Type: Paperback