Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

The Moldau


From the Publisher

"The Moldau" is taken from a collection of six symphonic poems called "Ma vlast" ("My Homeland"), composed by Bedrich Smetana between 1874 and 1879. The poem takes the listener down the course of the river, depicting the Bohemian countryside.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG048
Our Stock Code: 1423006
Media Type: Paperback (31 pages [score])