Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Microjazz Collection 4 for Piano
Includes Online Audio

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Christopher Norton’s acclaimed Microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and students alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary genres and classical values. Two beginners’ books and five collections of repertoire pieces form seven clearly defined levels of achievement, making Microjazz the ideal basis for progressive learning and teaching.

Microjazz Collection 4 is a set of progressive easy pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock ’n’ roll and reggae. Helpful teaching notes and online audio resources containing both full performance and backing tracks are provided to enthuse and enhance both your practice and performance.


  • A day like today
  • Sunny afternoon
  • The coolest guy in town
  • Back at you, Bach!
  • Starting to relax
  • Reflecting pool
  • Strawberry soda
  • Feelin’ sassy
  • Getting it right
  • High tide
  • Sultry swing
  • High altitude
  • Runaway
  • Moody Monday
  • Clowning around
  • Up in the clouds
  • Getting on down
  • Arkansas
  • You are everything
  • The real deal

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH 13806
Our Stock Code: 1511918
Media Type: Paperback (56 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Online Audio