Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Mi Cantare! for Solo Bass Clarinet

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Miroslav Spasov, composer of instrumental and live electroacoustic music, was born in Macedonia. He earned his PhD in composition at the university of Calgary and currently teaches composition and computer music techniques at Keele University (UK). This composition was written for bass clarinet soloist Sarah Watts, who did extensive research on bass clarinet multiphonics. This piece is a great illustration on the integration of multiphonics in contemporary music.

Item Details

Category: Solo Clarinet Repertoire
Publisher: Metropolis Music Publishers
Publisher's reference: BC6929EM
Our Stock Code: 1564921
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Universal Edition20% off Universal Edition

Don't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected FlutesDon't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected Flutes

20% off all Barenreiter titles20% off all Barenreiter titles