Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Menuetto from Symphony No. 40


From the Publisher

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart composed his Symphony No. 40 in G minor in 1788, and it is one of two symphonies (out of 41) which he composed in a minor key. Here, the third movement (Menuetto) has been arranged for flute ensemble by Shaul Ben-Meir.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG098
Our Stock Code: 1421637
Media Type: Paperback