Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Meet George Gershwin at the Keyboard

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A terrific collection of songs by George Gershwin that the composer has arranged as piano solos. Ideal for the intermediate pianist and a great insight into the mind of one America's greatest composers. 

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. The Man I Love
  2. I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
  3. Do It Again
  4. Fascinating Rhythm
  5. Oh, Lady Be Good
  6. Somebody Loves Me
  7. Sweet and Low Down
  8. Clap Yo' Hands
  9. Do Do Do
  10. My One and Only
  11. 'S Wonderful
  12. Strike Up the Band
  13. I Got Rhythm
  14. Who Cares?
  15. That Certain Feeling
  16. Liza

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571526772
Our Stock Code: 1069631
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications