Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Lullaby for Clarinet Quartet

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • New

From the Publisher

‘Lullaby’ by George Gershwin was composed in 1919 and is best known as a string quartet.  This arrangement has been slightly shortened to suit the woodwind ensemble, and although is not too technically demanding in notation, requires secure breath control and intonation through the structure of this one movement work.  It is a very accessible blues piece and is immediately recognizable as a composition by George Gershwin, and through the use of repetition defines the lullaby genre. (Grade 6+)

Performance duration (approx): 4'30

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: Bass Clarinet
Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Sempre Music
Publisher's reference: SM-C163E
Our Stock Code: 1686111
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts

20% off Wonderful Winds Publications20% off Wonderful Winds Publications