Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Ludovico Einaudi: The Flute Collection with Piano Accompaniment
Includes Online Audio

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This exclusive collection contains eight pieces by Ludovico Einaudi for Flute and Piano, with full score and pull-out Flute part.

Difficulty guide: 4-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • The Crane Dance
  • Divenire
  • Elegy for the Arctic
  • L'origine Nascosta
  • Primavera
  • Night
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Una Mattina

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Chester Music
Publisher's reference: CH85008
Our Stock Code: 1400915
Media Type: Paperback (64 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Online Audio