Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Little Shepherd [Four Clarinets]


From the Publisher

This gentle legato piece by an Austrian pianist who was blind from birth is here arranged to give full expression to tonal blending beneath a languorous melodic line.

"... Brass Wind Publications 'Harvest of Reeds' series has produced some real gems for performers ..."
'Music Teacher'

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: Bass Clarinet
Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 5404
Part of the Harvest of Reeds series
Our Stock Code: 1334852
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts