Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Lincolnshire Posy (Wind Quintet)


From the Publisher

One of the most beloved works in the wind band repertoire, masterfully arranged by Mark A. Craig. Six movements in total, and the bassoon part has also been transposed for bass clarinet.

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CM119
Our Stock Code: 1430240
Media Type: Paperback