We are running our mail order service with a very small team.
Please allow extra time for us to handle your order, and contact us by email rather than phone as we cannot handle large call volumes. Thank you.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Les Goûts-Réunis, Vol 2


  • Highly recommended

Our Description

Includes a booklet containing comprehensive performance notes by David Lasocki.

Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Concerto No 5 in F major
  2. Concerto No 6 in B flat major
  3. Concerto No 7 in G minor
  4. Concerto No 8 in G major

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute or Oboe or Violin
  • Part 2: Flute or Oboe or Violin
  • Part 3: Basso continuo
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Musica Rara
Publisher's reference: MR1832b
Our Stock Code: 963329
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (144 pages [score])