Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We are open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


L'Arlesienne, Suite No. 2


From the Publisher

The orchestral version of the Suite No. 2 from L'Arlesienne was originally arranged and published in 1879, four years after Bizet's death. The suite consists of four movements: Pastorale, Intermezzo, Minuet, and Farandole.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG047
Our Stock Code: 1422979
Media Type: Paperback