Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment
Product image coming soon

Kentucky Roast-up


Our Description

Commissioned by the Kentucky Saxophone Quartet in 1996, this piece starts with a tenor cadenza leading through a slow reflective contrapuntal section to a funky theme. There is a big cascading virtuoso tutti section and an optional improvised soprano solo section.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Soprano Saxophone
  • Part 2: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 3: Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 4: Baritone Saxophone
Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Itchy Fingers Publications
Publisher's reference: IFP035
Our Stock Code: 1125627
Media Type: Paperback