Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Just Beautiful [Violin]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

We call this a slow and sumptuous collection and it truly is. Ideal for the violin player with a moderate technique.


  1. Air from suite no.3 in D Bach
  2. Arioso Bach
  3. Ave verum corpus Mozart
  4. Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves from ‘Nabusso’ Verdi
  5. Einsame Blumen (Woodland Flowers)Schumann
  6. Gymnopedie 1 Satie
  7. I know that my Redeemer liveth Handel
  8. Jesu, joy of man's desiring Bach
  9. Largo from ‘Serse’ Handel
  10. Meditation from Thais Massenet
  11. Nimrod from Enigma Variations Elgar
  12. O for the wings of a dove Mendelssohn
  13. Panis angelicus Franck
  14. Pie Jesu from requiem Fauré
  15. Prelude in A Chopin
  16. Prelude in B minor Chopin
  17. Prelude in E minor - Chopin
  18. Salut D'amour Elgar
  19. Second movement Symphony No. 9 ‘From the New World’ Dvorák
  20. Sheherazade Schumann
  21. To a wild rose MacDowell
  22. Trämerei (Dreaming) Schumann
  23. Valse Lente Merikanto
  24. Waltz in A Schubert
  25. Waltz in A (Lullaby) Brahms

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3612001
Our Stock Code: 1189391
Media Type: Paperback

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications