Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Joy of New Pop Hits


From the Publisher

A superb collection of 13 recent chart hits arranged for solo piano. Includes Beatiful, Clocks, Cry Me A River and more.


  • All The Things She Said [T.A.T.U.]
  • Beautiful [Aguilera, Christina]
  • Born To Try [Goodrem, Delta]
  • Clocks [Coldplay]
  • Come Undone [Williams, Robbie]
  • Cry Me A River [Timberlake, Justin]
  • If You're Not The One [Bedingfield, Daniel]
  • Little By Little [Oasis]
  • Love Doesn't Have To Hurt [Atomic Kitten]
  • Shape [Sugababes]
  • Spirit In The Sky [Gates, Gareth]
  • Tonight, Tonight [Smashing Pumpkings, The]
  • U Make Me Wanna [Blue]

Item Details

Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM977240
Our Stock Code: 1056921
Media Type: Paperback