Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Jazz Sax 3 [Tenor Sax]

Arranged by James Robert Brown


From the Publisher



  1. You Don't Know What Love Is
  2. Bugle Blues
  3. Someone To Watch Over Me
  4. The Eel
  5. Indian Summer
  6. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  7. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  8. All Of You
  9. Mighty Lak A Rose
  10. What Is Thing Called Love (Tubby Hayes and Ronnie Scott versions)
  11. I Thought About You
  12. Bess You Is My Woman
  13. Somebody Loves Me
  14. Yesterdays
  15. Getting To Know You
  16. Stella By Starlight
  17. My One And Only Love
  18. Londonderry Air
  19. All Of Me

Item Details

Category: Tenor Saxophone Music
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571569064
Our Stock Code: 1117486
Media Type: Paperback