Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

James Dutton: Idyll [CD]

by MPR
£10.00 excluding VAT (UK Export and VAT Assisted Purchase price)
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Track Listing

  • Idyll (Richard Henry Walthew)
  • Suite in Three Movements Op64 (Cyril Bradley Roothem)
  • Themes & Variations Op73 (Sir George Henschel)
  • Sonata in C Op69 (Robin Hemphrey Milford)
  • Suite in A Op144 (Cecil Armstrong Gibbs)
  • Three Pastorals after Ronsard for solo flute (Norman Demuth)
  • Sonata Op11 (Stanley Bate)
  • Catinga Morisca for solo flute (Leonard Salzedo)
  • Duettino (John White)

Item Details

Category: CDs and DVDs

20% off Barenreiter20% off Barenreiter

15% off the new ABRSM Syllabus15% off the new ABRSM Syllabus

The Sir James Galway Special SelectionThe Sir James Galway Special Selection