Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The James Bond 007 Collection [Tenor Sax] Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Carol Cuellar


From the Publisher


  • 007 Theme
  • The James Bond Theme
  • Diamonds Are Forever
  • For Your Eyes Only
  • From Russia With Love
  • Goldeneye
  • Goldfinger
  • Licence to Kill
  • Baron Samedi's Dance of Death from 'Live and Let Die'
  • Live and Let Die
  • The Man With The Golden Gun
  • Moonraker
  • All Time High from 'Octopussy'
  • Do You Know How Christmas Trees Are Grown? from 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service'
  • On Her Majesty's Secret Service
  • We Have All The Time In The World from 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service'
  • Nobody Does It Better from 'The Spy Who Loved Me'
  • Mister Kiss Kiss Bang Bang from 'Thunderball'
  • Thunderball
  • Surrender from 'Tomorrow Never Dies'
  • Tomorrow Never Dies
  • A View To A Kill
  • The World Is Not Enough
  • You Only Live Twice

Item Details

Category: Tenor Saxophone Music
Publisher: Warner
Publisher's reference: IFM0035CD
Our Stock Code: 1117264
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD