Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


It's Easy To Play Lady Gaga


From the Publisher

The It's easy To Play series offers you easy-to-read, simplified arrangements of music from the world's greatest performers and great composers. Ideal for beginners, the music is newly engraved and includes chord symbols and lyrics where appropriate. This volume contains 12 Lady Gaga hits including Alejandro, Paparazzi and Just Dance .


  • Alejandro
  • Bad Romance
  • Brown Eyes
  • Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
  • Just Dance
  • Money Honey
  • Paparazzi
  • Poker Face
  • Speechless
  • Summerboy
  • Telephone
  • The Fame

Item Details

Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM1001330
Our Stock Code: 1069457
Media Type: Paperback