Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Guest Spot - More No 1 Hits [Violin]
Includes CD

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Step into the spotlight and play along with the superb backing tracks on the specially recorded CD. Includes hits by David Bowie, Abba and Robbie Williams. On the CD:

  • Hear the full performance versions of the songs on Tracks 2 – 11.
  • The instrument part is then omitted from tracks 12 – 21 so you can play along with the recorded accompaniment.
  • The book has top line arrangements for all the songs plus a fingering guide.


1. Ashes to Ashes
2. Beautiful
3. Can't Get You Out of My Head
4. Careless Whisper
5. Feel
6. My heart will go on (Titanic)
7. The Lady In Red
8. The Name of the Game
9. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)

Item Details

Category: Violin Albums & Collections
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM979242
Part of the Guest Spot for Violin series
Our Stock Code: 1189094
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications