Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Great Piano Works Of Grieg


From the Publisher

This edition contains the Peer Gynt Suite with familiar titles such as 'Morning Mood,' 'Anitra's Dance,' 'The Death of Ase,' and 'In the Hall of the Mountain King' along with numerous of Grieg's Lyric Pieces. We've even included the opening theme of his Piano Concerto in A Minor. 50 selections on 144 pages.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Belwin
Publisher's reference: 0035B
Our Stock Code: 1070460
Media Type: Paperback