Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

The Genius Of Mozart for Violin and Piano

£8.99 £6.75
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale

From the Publisher

Mozart's Music has given immense pleasure to millions of people for two hundred and fifty years. The unique sparkle, wit, vivacity and profundity of his work reveal a composer of unlimited inspiration and technical ability. This collection includes some of his greatest music in easy but effective arrangements.


  1. Adagio from ‘Clarinet Concerto’
  2. Agnus Dei
  3. Alleluia from ‘Exultate Jubilate’
  4. Andante from ‘Piano Concerto No. 21’
  5. Ave verum corpus
  6. Bell chorus from ‘The Magic Flute’
  7. Champagne aria from ‘Don Giovanni’
  8. First movement from ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’
  9. First movement from ‘Symphony No. 40’
  10. La ci darem la mano from ‘Don Giovanni’
  11. Lacrymosa from ‘Requiem’
  12. Menuetto from ‘Trio for Basset Horns’
  13. Minuet from ‘Divertimento in D’
  14. Minuet in D (K. 355)
  15. Non più andrai from ‘The Marriage of Figaro’
  16. O Isis und Osiris from ‘The Magic Flute’
  17. Romance from ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’
  18. Rondo from ‘Horn Concerto No. 4’
  19. Sleigh ride Voi, che sapete from ‘The Marriage of Figaro’

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3612027
Our Stock Code: 1189650
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications