Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Fun Club Descant Recorder Grades 0-1 [Student's Book]
Includes CD

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

‘Chill-out’ pieces to enjoy between exams. Fun Club continues, with the descant recorder edition, including a free CD containing the performance and backing tracks.

Also, a separate student copy is now available, which contains everything in the teacher’s copy, but without the piano accompaniment.

Difficulty guide: 1
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Bo's Boogie
  2. Budgie
  3. Calm Seas
  4. Cool It!
  5. Emerald Isle
  6. Flower Dance
  7. Honk Your Horn!
  8. Hot Potato
  9. Insects
  10. Lullaby
  11. Minor Mission
  12. One Step At A Time
  13. Skateboard Ride
  14. The Race
  15. The Secret Garden

Item Details

Category: Recorder Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3611805
Part of the Fun Club Descant Recorder series
Our Stock Code: 1103274
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD