Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Fruscio (2016)

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The title Fruscio (Rustling) reflects the behaviour of the music in the work. The inspiration for this piece is from the nature surrounded by I-Park Foundation in East Haddam, Connecticut. It was composed during the I-Park’s Residency under collaboration with Ensemble MISE-EN in August 2016.

Fruscio was written for Kelley Barnett and it was first performed during the Sound of Stockholm Festival at the Kulturhuset Stadsteatern in Stockholm on 10th of November 2016. It lasts about 5 minutes and is scored for piccolo.

Performance duration (approx): 5'00

Item Details

Category: Unaccompanied Piccolo Music
Publisher: Tetractys Publishing
Publisher's reference: 815147/3
Our Stock Code: 1475487
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Wonderful Winds Publications20% off Wonderful Winds Publications