Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

From Bach to Ravel [Flute Part]
Includes Online Audio

Arranged by Peter Manning
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

No fewer than 250 years of musical history are reviewed in this volume, beginning with the master composer Johann Sebastian Bach and culminating with Maurice Ravel. In order to assist in the study of the faster works the CD provides accompaniment tracks at a slower tempo for ease of practising, as well as at the composer’s specified speed for the finished performance.

Difficulty guide: 4-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Siciliano (J.S. Bach)
  2. Tambourin (Hasse)
  3. Adagio (Beethoven)
  4. Ave Maria (Schubert)
  5. Rondo Alla Turca (Mozart)
  6. The Song to the Evening Star (Wagner)
  7. Barcarolle (Offenbach)
  8. Humoreske (Tchaikovsky)
  9. Sicilienne (Faure)
  10. Tango (Albeniz)
  11. The Little Negro (Debussy)
  12. Bolero (Ravel)

Item Details

Category: Playalong Classical Flute Collections
Publisher: Fentone Music
Publisher's reference: F818-400
Our Stock Code: 1034318
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment Online Audio