Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Four Sonatas for Flute and Piano
Includes Online Audio

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This classic Schirmer flute publication is now available with accompaniment audio for rehearsal. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Difficulty guide: 4-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Cantabile, Twv 41:G9
  • Allegro, Twv 41:G9
  • Affettuoso, Twv 41:G9
  • Allegro Ii, Twv 41:G9
  • Allegro, Twv 41:C3
  • Adagio, Twv 41:C3
  • Allegro Assai, Twv 41:C3
  • Ondeggiando, Ma Non Adagio, Twv 41:C3
  • Allegro Ii, Twv 41:C3
  • Vivace, Twv 41:F2
  • Largo, Twv 41:F2
  • Allegro, Twv 41:F2
  • Largo, Twv 41:B5
  • Allegro, Twv 41:B5
  • Allegretto, Twv 41:B5
  • Vivace, Twv 41:B5
  • Allegro Ii, Twv 41:B5

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: G. Schirmer Inc.
Publisher's reference: HL50497577
Our Stock Code: 1579635
Media Type: Paperback (41 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Online Audio

Don't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected FlutesDon't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected Flutes