Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Four Scottish Dances


From the Publisher

Arranged for Piano by John York. These dances were composed early in 1957 and are dedicated to the BBC Light Music Festival. They are based on original melodies, except one, the melody of which was composed by Robert Burns.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Novello
Publisher's reference: NOV121143
Our Stock Code: 1058116
Media Type: Paperback (20 pages [score])