From Thursday 5 November we are closed to walk-in customers.
Our mail order, Click & Collect, Video Consultations and Repair Workshop are still operating - Learn More
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Flute Concerto


From the Publisher

Study score with solo flute part.

The Flute Concerto was commissioned by the London Symphony Orchestra, first performed by James Galway at the Barbican Centre Concert Hall, London on 20 September 1990.

Arranged for solo flute (doubling alto flute) and orchestra.

Performance duration (approx): 23'00

Difficulty guide: 9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Orchestral Scores
Publisher: Novello
Publisher's reference: NOV890185
Our Stock Code: 1036398
Media Type: Paperback (104 pages [score])