Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Flexi Violin 1

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • New

From the Publisher

Flexi Violin 1 is a refreshingly diverse collection for violin with both piano and violin duet accompaniments from leading educational authors Paul Harris and Jessica O’Leary. Suitable for Initial to Grade 2 (Elementary) level players, it features a wide range of composers and the pieces have both piano and violin duet accompaniments.


  • First Solo (Hans Sitt)
  • March of the Women (Ethel Smyth)
  • Witches’ Waltz (Jessica O’Leary)
  • Mazurka brillante (Tekla Badarzewska-Baranowska)
  • Zickety, Dickety, Dock (British traditional)
  • Violin Concerto Op. 61 (Ludwig van Beethoven)
  • Bhangra (Indian traditional)
  • London Bridge is Falling Down (British traditional)
  • Rasa Sayang (Indonesian trad.)
  • Rondo (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
  • Sophia (Maria Theresia von Paradis)
  • Isabel’s Piece (Paul Harris)
  • Duetto (Franz Schubert)
  • Rigadon (Charles Dancla)
  • Pastorella (Fanny Mendelssohn)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Violin
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Violin Albums & Collections
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571542697
Our Stock Code: 1633733
Media Type: Paperback