Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Flex-Ability More Pops [Oboe/Piano Accompaniment]

Arranged by Victor López
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The Flex-Ability series is ideal for solos, duets, trios, quartets, or any size ensemble, including woodwinds, brass, strings, percussion, and optional rhythm section, and includes an optional play-along CD. It is meant to be usable by all levels of ability for fun at home, in school or around the community.


  • Alegria (from 'Alegria')
  • American Idiot
  • Because of You
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • Gonna Fly Now (Theme from 'Rocky')
  • Hedwig's Theme (from 'Harry Potter and the Sorceror's Stone')
  • Hips Don't Lie
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • The New Girl In Town (from 'Hairspray')
  • We Are Family
  • Wonka's Welcome Song (from 'Charlie and the Chocolate Factory')

Flute part is available separately under stock code LOP015.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Oboe or Guitar
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four C Flutes
Publisher: Belwin
Publisher's reference: 30322
Our Stock Code: 1031492
Media Type: Paperback