Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Five Stars

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Each of the 5 picturesque movements features a different member of the ensemble: I. Into the Maelstrom features the flute, II. A Distant Glow features the horn, III. Orbits features the oboe, IV. The Message from the Eternal Sea features the bassoon, and V. Dance of the Stars features the clarinet. This work is sophisticated, yet audience-friendly. It is a “must” for the advanced quintet.

Performance duration (approx): 17'10"

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: Brixton Publications
Publisher's reference: B393
Our Stock Code: 1450330
Media Type: Paperback