Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Five Madrigals for Alto Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Scored for alto flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon, the five movements of Madrigals oscillate between the plaintive and the spirited, each with a lyrical interplay well suited to the character of the woodwind quartet. This work was composed in 2018-2019 and is dedicated to Eileen Yarrison. Performance time is 18 minutes.

Performance duration (approx): 18'00

Item Details


  • Part 1: Alto Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: Bassoon
Category: Wind Quartet Music: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM1044
Our Stock Code: 1603361
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts