Our showroom is open by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Finale from Symphony No. 1, "Classical"


From the Publisher

Have you been feverishly practicing your Prokofiev excerpts only to find out that you won't be playing his Classical Symphony any time soon? Well, here is your chance! This challenging transcription is not for the faint of heart and will be a challenge for any quartet (and the pianist as well). Nevertheless, it is a thrilling piece that would be sure to impress any audience. Instrumentation: 3 C Flutes, Alto Flute, Piano

Item Details

Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four Flutes and Piano
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: FQP102
Our Stock Code: 1419979
Media Type: Paperback