Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

The Film Music of Alberto Iglesias [Piano]


From the Publisher

Alberto Iglesias began his film music career in the 1980s. His early pieces were for modest Spanish productions, several of them shorts, but an alliance with Julio Medem would take him on to bigger things in the 1990s.


  • El Circo 2 - Vals (Dispara!)
  • Fin-Landia (Lovers Of The Arctic Circle)
  • Fly A Kite (The Kite Runner)
  • Funeral (The Constant Gardener)
  • Justin's Breakdown (The Constant Gardener)
  • La Mecanica del Transplante (All About My Mother)
  • Las Vecinas (Volver)
  • Live Flesh (Live Flesh)
  • Luces En La Ventana (Vacas)
  • Marie y Zoe (The Chambermaid Of The Titanic)
  • Me Voy A Morir De Tanto Amor (Lucia y el Sexo)
  • Otra Vez Huyendo y Sin Despedirme (All About My Mother)
  • Peru y Cristina - El Destino (Vacas)
  • Puerta Final (Bad Education)
  • Reading The Letter (The Kite Runner)
  • Retrato de Amanda Gris (The Flower Of My Secret)
  • Slow Pasito (The Dancer Upstairs)
  • The Flower Of My Secret (The Flower Of My Secret)
  • Tierra (Tierra)
  • Titulos (Bad Education)
  • Ya no te Oye (Lucia y el Sexo)

Item Details

Category: Classical Piano Albums
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM993805
Our Stock Code: 1074017
Media Type: Paperback