Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.


You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Fanfaflut is a flute quartet by Belgian composer, Roger Derongé, featuring a variety of styles, from baroque to modern, utilizing a variety of extended techniques, including singing while playing and beatboxing. Part 1 (Flute & Piccolo), Part 2 (Flute & Alto Flute), Part 3 (Alto Flute), Part 4 (Bass Flute & Flute)

Item Details

Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Digital Music Print
Publisher's reference: FQ117132DMP
Our Stock Code: 1419931
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Wonderful Winds Publications20% off Wonderful Winds Publications