Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Equals for Piano, Vocal and Guitar

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The official, artist-approved songbook for Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album. Includes all the songs from the album, presented for piano, vocal and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.


  • Tides 
  • Shivers 
  • First Times 
  • Bad Habits 
  • Overpass Graffiti 
  • The Joker And The Queen
  • Leave Your Life
  • Collide
  • 2step
  • Stop The Rain 
  • Love In Slow Motion
  • Visiting Hours
  • Sandman 
  • Be Right Now

Item Details

Category: Jazz and Popular Vocal
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00383233
Our Stock Code: 1611694
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Universal Edition20% off Universal Edition

Don't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected FlutesDon't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected Flutes

20% off all Barenreiter titles20% off all Barenreiter titles