Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Equals for Easy Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The official, artist-approved songbook for Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album. Includes all the songs from the album, presented for easy piano with chord symbols and full lyrics.


  • Tides 
  • Shivers
  • First Times 
  • Bad Habits
  • Overpass Graffiti 
  • The Joker And The Queen
  • Leave Your Life 
  • Collide 
  • 2step 
  • Stop The Rain
  • Love In Slow Motion
  • Visiting Hours 
  • Sandman 
  • Be Right Now

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00383302
Our Stock Code: 1509533
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Wonderful Winds Publications20% off Wonderful Winds Publications