Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Eos (The Dawn) for Flute & Alto Flute or Clarinet in A

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Interesting, worth a look

From the Publisher

Eos is in four movements, each of which is based on a rhythmic ostinato. The composer owes the idea for these ostinati to JS Bach who said  'music is an activity of the soul'.

Difficulty guide: 8-9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Alto Flute or A Clarinet
Category: Duets for Two Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Edition Kossack
Publisher's reference: EK20118
Our Stock Code: 1441512
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (16 pages [score])