Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Instrument trials in a Covid-secure environment. Book an appointment

An Elgar Saxophone Album for Saxophone and Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Seven pieces arranged for alto or tenor saxophone by Sidney Lawton with piano accompaniment. Includes 'Adagio' (The Cello Concerto, Opus. 85), 'Nimrod' (Enigma Variations, Opus. 36) and 'Chanson De Matin' (Opus. 15, No. 2).


  1. Salut d'Amour, Op. 12
  2. Chanson de Matin, Op. 15, No.2
  3. Chanson de Nuit, Op. 15, No.1
  4. Adagio (from the Cello Concerto) Op.85
  5. Theme and Variation (from Enigma Variations) Op.36
  6. Variation XII (from Enigma Variations) Op.36
  7. Variation IX 'Nimrod' (from Enigma Variations) Op.36

Item Details


  • Part 1: Alto Saxophone or Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Other Alto Sax Albums
Publisher: Novello and Co
Publisher's reference: NOV120742
Our Stock Code: 1123388
Media Type: Paperback